Kontakt

E-post

info@pp7.com

support@pp7.com

Telefon

Växel: 0735 – 181740
Support: 0735 – 181750

Öppettider

Måndag – Fredag
08.30 – 16.30
Dag före helgdag
08.30 – 12.00
Helgdagar stängt

Sociala medier

Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter

Hitta till oss på PP7

PP7 Affärssystem AB
Stubbengatan 2 70344 Örebro

Vägbeskrivning

map

Birgitta Bååth

VD och grundare av PP7
+46 (0) 735-181742
bb@pp7.com

Leif Landen

Säljansvarig vVD
+46 (0) 735-181724
leif.landen@pp7.com

Magnus Lind

Konsultledare
+46 (0)735-181743
magnus@pp7.com

Stefan Öberg

Ekonomichef
+46 (0) 735-181740
info@pp7.com

Leif Angestam

Utvecklingsansvarig
+46 (0)735-181740
leif@pp7.com

Charmine Gårdefors

Konsult
+46 (0)735-181740
charmine@pp7.com

Ulf Leandersson

Programmerare
+46 (0)735-181740
ulf@pp7.com

Filip Skogsbergs

Support
+46 (0)735-181750
support@pp7.com

Jussi Norlund

Programmerare
+46 (0)735-181740
info@pp7.com